Lionsgate Holiday Gift Guide

Available 12/10

Relive every discovery from the very beginning when the smash hit HISTORY series The Curse of Oak Island: The First Six Seasons arrives on DVD December 10 from Lionsgate. Uncover every mystery hidden on the historic island right alongside treasure hunters Rick and Marty Lagina as you gear up for the premiere of the series’ seventh season. 

The Curse of Oak Island: The First Six Seasons DVD will be available for the suggested retail price of $59.98.

Leave a Reply

Previous post Movie Review: Charlie’s Angels
Next post Universal and NBC TV Holiday Gift Guide
%d bloggers like this: