Shinedown’s Brand New Single “Planet Zero” Official Debut Video

Big things are on the horizon for rock mega band Shinedown. The new lead single “Planet Zero” from their upcoming album of the same name just made its debut today.

Here is the exclusive lyric video for Planet Zero:


  1. 2184
  2. No Sleep Tonight
  3. Planet Zero
  4. Welcome
  5. Dysfunctional You
  6. Dead Don’t Die
  7. Standardized Experiences
  8. America Burning
  9. Do Not Panic
  10. A Symptom Of Being Human
  11. Hope
  12. A More Utopian Future
  13. Clueless And Dramatic
  14. Sure Is Fun
  15. Daylight
  16. This Is A Warning
  17. The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo
  18. Army Of The Underappreciated
  19. Delete
  20. What You Wanted

Album Pre-Order Link
Single Link


After viewing the video, the single is awesome. I love the grungy instrumentals. The vocals are fantastic. As Brent mentioned in my interview with him, it’s gonna be a delight for the fans.

Based on “Planet Zero” looks like the band will be delivering a high energy and intense vibe with this album. The lyrics are very timely on what’s going on with the world. I like it.

Don’t forget to check out the Shinedown film ATTENTION ATTENTION:


Trailer on YouTube

Leave a Reply

Previous post ‘THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS’ Blu-ray and Digital Release Date Announcement
Next post ‘A TASTE OF HUNGER’ Director on Food, Relationships and the Ending of the Film
%d bloggers like this: